Skip to Content

Your A+E Team

MED.UNR.EDU

Meet the Advancement and Engagement (A+E) Team!

Julie Ardito
Julie Ardito

Senior Director, A+E
jardito@med.unr.edu
(775) 784-6006

Tessa Bowen
Tessa Bowen

Communications Manager
tessabowen@med.unr.edu
(775) 682-9254

University of Nevada N logo
Anjana Dissanayaka
A+E Student Worker
adissanayaka@med.unr.edu
(775) 682-5629

Seema Donahoe
Seema Donahoe
Creative Director
sdonahoe@unr.edu
(775) 682-7304

Audrey GoodnightAudrey Goodnight
Events and Protocol Director
audreyg@unr.edu
(775) 682-9143

University of Nevada N logo
Tiffany Hoffman
Administrative Assistant II
thoffman@unr.edu
(775) 682-7350

Christy Jerz
Christy Jerz

Communications Marketing Director
cjerz@unr.edu
(775) 682-7346

RoseannRoseann Langlois
Content Marketing Manager
roseann@unr.edu
(775) 682-8567

University of Nevada N logo
Rikki Melanaphy
Administrative Assistant III
rmelanaphy@med.unr.edu
(775) 682-9871

Rachel Myers
Rachel Myers
A+E Student Content Editor
rachelmyers@med.unr.edu
(775) 682-7344

shari Netzel
Shari Netzel
Director of Development
snetzel@unr.edu
(775) 682-6077

Brin Reynolds
Brin Reynolds

Multimedia Specialist
brinr@unr.edu
(775) 682-7347

Rebecca Rumbaugh
Rebecca Rumbaugh
Administrative Assistant IV
rrumbaugh@unr.edu
(775) 682-7341

University of Nevada N logo
Lauren Siri
Events and Protocol Manager
lsiri@med.unr.edu
(775) 420-6663

Mike Wilhelm
Mike Wilhelm
Web Marketing Manager
wilhelmm@unr.edu
(775) 682-7340