Skip to Content

Your A+E Team

MED.UNR.EDU

Meet the Advancement and Engagement (A+E) Team!


Julie Ardito

Senior Director, A+E
jardito@med.unr.edu
(775) 784-6006


Tessa Bowen

Communications Manager
tessabowen@med.unr.edu
(775) 682-9254

University of Nevada N logo
Anjana Dissanayaka
A+E Student Worker
adissanayaka@med.unr.edu
(775) 682-5629


Seema Donahoe
Creative Director
sdonahoe@unr.edu
(775) 682-7304

Audrey Goodnight
Events and Protocol Director
audreyg@unr.edu
(775) 682-9143

University of Nevada N logo
Tiffany Hoffman
Administrative Assistant II
thoffman@unr.edu
(775) 682-7350


Christy Jerz

Communications Marketing Director
cjerz@unr.edu
(775) 682-7346

Roseann Langlois
Content Marketing Manager
roseann@unr.edu
(775) 682-8567


Rachel Myers
A+E Student Content Editor
rachelmyers@med.unr.edu
(775) 682-7344


Shari Netzel
Director of Development
snetzel@unr.edu
(775) 682-6077


Brin Reynolds

Multimedia Specialist
brinr@unr.edu
(775) 682-7347


Rebecca Rumbaugh
Administrative Assistant IV
rrumbaugh@unr.edu
(775) 682-7341

University of Nevada N logo
Lauren Siri
Events and Protocol Manager
lsiri@med.unr.edu
(775) 420-6663


Mike Wilhelm
Web Marketing Manager
wilhelmm@unr.edu
(775) 682-7340